:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor/Director
  • Name: Frank Y-H Ying
  • Emailyying@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3291
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • Name: Tse-Ping Dong
  • Emailtpdong@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-77343310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kang, Min-Ping
  • Emailmpkang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3313
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Jung Chang
  • Emailcjchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77343237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Deputy Director
  • Name: Shih, Jen-Ying
  • Emailjyshih@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3303
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • Name: Yen-Chun Jim Wu
  • Emailwuyenchun@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3996
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Shu-jou
  • Emaillin.sj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3306
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yong-Kil Ahn
  • Emailyongkil.ahn@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77345057
  • cron web_use_log